100% Whey Isolate
Scitec Nutrition 100% Whey Isolate is a whey isolate protein powder with 21 g of protein per 25 g (3/4 scoop). It scores 54/100 on the TBPP Quality Score. We found no third-party testing certification.
Nutrition per serving
From the label.
| Serving size | 25 g (3/4 scoop) |
|---|---|
| Protein | 21 g |
| Calories | 93 |
| Carbohydrates | 1.4 g |
| Sugar | 0.6 g |
| Fat | 0.4 g |
| Sodium | Not verified |
| Protein by weight | 84% |
| Leucine | 2 g |
| BCAAs | 4.2 g |
How it scored
54 of 100 points. How we score
| Criterion | Points | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Protein density | 30 / 30 | 84% of each scoop is protein |
| Third-party testing | 0 / 25 | No verified independent testing program |
| Label transparency | 10 / 20 | adds free amino acids that inflate the protein number |
| Sugar | 10 / 10 | 0.6 g sugar per serving |
| Ingredient simplicity | 0 / 10 | Flavor system not verified |
| Verified label data | 4 / 5 | 6 of 7 label values verified |
Formula and label
| Type | Whey Isolate |
|---|---|
| Protein sources | Whey Protein Isolate |
| Third-party testing | None found |
| Sweeteners | Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium |
| Proprietary blend | No |
| Added free amino acids | Yes |
| Dietary | Gluten-Free |
| Allergens | Milk, Soy |
| Made by | Scitec Nutrition |
| Sold at | scitecnutrition.com |
Price
We could not verify a current U.S. price.
Sizes: 25 g, 0.7 kg, 1.816 kg
Flavors (11)
- Chocolate
- Vanilla
- Strawberry
- Banana
- Raspberry
- Chocolate-Hazelnut
- Vanilla-Forest Fruit
- Cookies & Cream
- Strawberry-White Chocolate
- Pistachio
- Salted Caramel
Sources
- https://scitecnutrition.com/whey-protein-isolate/scitec-nutrition-100-whey-isolate-1-816-kg-p17331
- https://scitecnutrition.com/media/sitemaps/sitemap_58_product.xml
Nutrition is from the 'Supplement Facts' on Scitec's official product page (2026-10-14). Per 25 g (3/4 scoop): 395 kJ/93 kcal, saturates 0.3 g, carbohydrates 1.4 g, sugar 0.6 g, protein 21 g, salt 0.45 g. Per 100 g: 373 kcal, 83 g protein. The table is generic and not tied to a flavour. The fat row shows one value, '1,7 g'; the page's schema.org markup labels it as the per-100 g value, its 2% RI (column is per 100 g) matches 1.7/70 g, and the energy only adds up (21x4 + 1.4x4 + 0.4x9 = 93 kcal) with about 0.4 g fat per serving, so fat_g is 1.7 g/100 g scaled to 25 g (0.4 g; corrected on verification 2026-10-14). The label gives salt rather than sodium, so sodium_mg is null. Leucine (8.1 g per 100 g) and BCAAs (16.7 g per 100 g: leucine 8.1, isoleucine 4.4, valine 4.2) come from the brand's amino acid profile and were scaled to the 25 g serving. The brand claims 'more than 4 grams of BCAA per serving'. Added free amino acids per serving: L-glutamine 1,320 mg (5.3%) and L-arginine 248 mg (1.2%). The protein figure may include these, so protein_pct_by_weight could overstate intact whey. Chocolate ingredients: instant whey protein isolate 84% (whey protein isolate, soy lecithin), L-glutamine, fat-reduced cocoa powder, flavouring, L-arginine, salt, xanthan gum, sucralose, acesulfame K. Other flavours vary: yogurt powder, beetroot powder, acids, and colours including ammonia caramel and Ponceau 4R; the Cookies & Cream flavouring contains caffeine. The flavourings are not specified as natural or artificial. Contains milk and soy, and is made in a plant that also handles egg, peanuts, nuts, celery, fish, crustaceans and sulphites. Brand claims: gluten free, sugar free and palm oil free. No third-party certification is stated. The page lists serving counts of 28 (700 g), 80 (2000 g) and 160 (4000 g) but none for the 1.816 kg pack. Brand store prices are €79.90 (1.816 kg), €37.50 (0.7 kg) and €3.10 (25 g). No USD price was verified. Parent company and country of manufacture are not stated on the page.
Good to know
Last checked 2026-10-14. Labels change, so check the package before buying if you have allergies. If you are pregnant, nursing or buying for a child, ask your doctor before adding a supplement.