IsoFit
Nutrex Research IsoFit is a whey isolate protein powder with 25 g of protein per 1 scoop (33 g). It scores 61/100 on the TBPP Quality Score. We found no third-party testing certification.
Nutrition per serving
Chocolate Shake flavor, from the label.
| Serving size | 1 scoop (33 g) |
|---|---|
| Protein | 25 g |
| Calories | 120 |
| Carbohydrates | 3 g |
| Sugar | 1 g |
| Fat | 1.5 g |
| Sodium | 150 mg |
| Protein by weight | 76% |
| Leucine | Not verified |
| BCAAs | 5.5 g |
How it scored
61 of 100 points. How we score
| Criterion | Points | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Protein density | 22 / 30 | 76% of each scoop is protein |
| Third-party testing | 0 / 25 | No verified independent testing program |
| Label transparency | 20 / 20 | Fully disclosed formula, no amino spiking |
| Sugar | 10 / 10 | 1 g sugar per serving |
| Ingredient simplicity | 4 / 10 | Artificial flavors or sweeteners |
| Verified label data | 5 / 5 | 7 of 7 label values verified |
Formula and label
| Type | Whey Isolate |
|---|---|
| Protein sources | Instantized Whey Protein Isolate |
| Third-party testing | None found |
| Sweeteners | Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium |
| Proprietary blend | No |
| Added free amino acids | No |
| Dietary | None listed |
| Allergens | Milk, Soy |
| Made by | Nutrex Research |
| Sold at | nutrex.com |
Price
$64.99–$124.99 for 2 lb. About $2.17 per serving, or $2.17 per 25 g of protein.
Sizes: 2 lb, 5 lb
Flavors (5)
- Chocolate Shake
- Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
- Cookies and Cream
- Strawberries and Cream
- Bananas Foster
Sources
- https://nutrex.com/
- https://nutrex.com/products/isofit-whey-protein-isolate-powder.json
- https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0556/9750/6368/files/IsoFit-30-CS-SFP.png?v=1760402520
- https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0556/9750/6368/files/IsoFit-30-CS-INP.png?v=1760402520
- https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0556/9750/6368/files/IsoFit-30-VB-SFP.png?v=1760402520
Nutrition from the brand's Chocolate Shake 2 lb (30 servings) nutrition facts label image: 33 g scoop, 120 kcal, 1.5 g fat (1.5 g saturated), 150 mg sodium, 3 g carbs, 1 g fiber, 1 g sugar (0 g added), 25 g protein. Ingredients: instantized whey protein isolate, MCT oil powder (medium chain triglycerides, gum acacia), organic inulin, cocoa processed with alkali, natural and artificial flavors, salt, xanthan gum, guar gum, soy and/or sunflower lecithin, sucralose, acesulfame potassium. Allergen statement: Contains Milk, Soy. The 5.5 g BCAA (and 12 g EAA) figures are front-label callouts for Chocolate Shake, not a full amino acid panel; leucine not stated. Vanilla Bean Ice Cream label differs (32 g, 2 g fat, 210 mg sodium, 5.8 g BCAA callout). Prices are brand-site variant prices ($64.99 for 2 lb, $124.99 for 5 lb, all flavors); 5 lb serving count not verified from a label. No third-party certification claimed on the brand page or label. Country of origin not stated (label lists Nutrex Research, Inc., Oviedo, FL, as distributor). Retailers beyond the brand site not verified.
Good to know
Last checked 2026-10-14. Labels change, so check the package before buying if you have allergies. If you are pregnant, nursing or buying for a child, ask your doctor before adding a supplement.